Why Islam and Christianity are both correct.

HAVAWATER Philosophy
3 min readDec 10, 2022

9th December 2022

Yes, I know, Monotheistic Religions. Yes, both can be correct. And also, no, this is not click-bait as well.

First of all, Islam doesn’t see Jesus Christ as a God. Christianity doesn’t see Allah as a God. They both claim their corresponding God to be perfect, omnipotent & (4 omni). This means both believe that they are infinite.

If you are not a crackhead, you would know that infinity plus one or minus one would still be infinity, meaning that if God is infinity, there can only be one.

This means that even if one side of the two major religions is correct, the other must be false.

I disagree.

I believe that this is said on the premise of materialism or objective existence of Allah Vs Jesus.

I disagree.

Most people: God exists, therefore I believe in God.

Me: I believe in God, therefore God exists.

This is idealism, but theologically idealist.

Most Idealists would say this flower only exists because there is a subjective mind to comprehend.

Most materialists would say because this flower exists, therefore there is something for our subjective mind to comprehend.

--

--

HAVAWATER Philosophy

I am a man. Would you like to be a cuck for wisdom? Subscribe to my email newsletter: https://knowledgedread.substack.com/